The Toon That Started It All

170 responses to “The Toon That Started It All

  1. i want MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

  2. ♥ it!

  3. I stopped watching pencilmation starting 3# episode, because then the caracters had already changed. I would have loved to see, what would have happened to this… Peter, thats how i call him and he was epic 🙂

  4. Ah The Good Old Days When Pencilmation Was Young.

  5. amo todos os episodios so um dos maiores fãs

  6. the pencil animation is the craziest,but it is a good activity.

  7. make more cartoons!!!

  8. hi after watching you i tried doing it and i epically failed. how do you do it do u free hand it
    HOW?

  9. I love your movies!…

  10. masterpencil

    i like this guy.name them!

  11. hank shut up ross is better than U!! 3:)

  12. This one and the second one are the best 🙂

  13. ross,if u were about to make a new new video what would it be about????????

  14. i love them all home is were the hurt is is the best one there i wish i could help but i am only 10 years old sorry oh and make more from loving fan max.

  15. i love all of them it gave me drawing ideas but the amour than enough was the second best one there the best one is home is were the hurt is is the best one there make more i wish i could help but i am 10 years old sorry but make more i love them from max

  16. la carita q pone esta bien curada
    y estos episodios estan bien curados ya los vi todos y me dieron mucha risa

  17. when the guy is in the box he sounds more nicer then he is outside

  18. hi after watching you i tried doing it and i epically failed. how do you do it do u free hand it
    HOW???

  19. rewy679i76yjntghtyiumkuopi;iul

  20. Wow very funniy! 😀

  21. oac i verry max !!!!!!!!!!!
    Y8

  22. Your drawings are really incredible, only if i can draw like that, but i can’t all i’m gonna say is that your drawings, ARE AWSOME! =) This cartoon you made up changed my mood and i was glad. 🙂 11:24-10/8/2010

  23. i like hank and i want a new charater

  24. i want the 3rd part of hanks adventure

  25. HTML tags and attributes

  26. wow how did you make it??
    It’s amazing

  27. i love ur toons are u gonna make a movie

  28. i will this ur toons r u gonna make a movie

  29. hump teh monkey

  30. I CAN’T BELIVE THE STICK GUY KISSED A MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮

  31. i look so wierd im all green in the picture AND MY FAVORITE COLOUR IS GREEN HOW DID YOU GUESS

  32. Ross you are the best I first saw your toons on stickpage.com and I am In Love with them sience you are my Idol!

  33. sooooooo funny & cute hahaha

  34. Loved it!! Made my day =)

  35. This catoon is very funny
    Is the best catoon I ever see

  36. fajowe coś.nudne i zmudne co kolwiek to znaczy

  37. this animations rock, they’re very cool and funny
    I hope you don’t stop doing them

  38. dillthehero

    its the best cartoon ever i am there BIGIST FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  39. The original=second best best is 2

  40. i love your vids i am your biggest fan

  41. BlondeeYankee

    Wow; how do you make toons like this? They look so fun to do, if you’re into drawing(:

  42. pencil man

    franchement bien mais manque de longueur

  43. pointless but great non the less

  44. eheh!! ta wapo tolokoooo!! er muñekito ay

  45. Dude your toons are really cool and the first time i saw one i laughed my head off. I think it would be a great little T.V. thing for inbetween shows. I’m a huge fan.

    P.S. plz make more!!

  46. i have wached every single pencilmation and my enalesis of it all TOALY AWESOME

  47. h-hi. i’m princess b-beauty. i have c-commented on t-the 5th one. and…i……AM DEEPLY SORRY!! IT’S BECAUSE I TAKE SPECIAL KIND OF PILLS AND MY MOM AND DAD R RICH!! I WAS STUPID AND SELLFISH IN THE 5TH ONE!! PLEASE 4GIV ME!! I’M JUST 10!!

  48. shawn horton

    hey man, i think a cool thing to maybe edit or add into any new ones, is that since the pencil is of such importance, make the loading bar more fun by making it the pencil, i love what you are doing here tho, gj man, i would like to see some sort of continuance on the first few, i thought they were the funniest, had a good story line to them. Any way, good job and keep it up.

  49. Epic.

  50. the 1st episode was really fun to watch!!!!!!!! i’ve only seen the 1st and the 10th!

  51. Hey, Ross can i Download your Video? PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  52. wen i saw it on sticpage i was an instant fan

  53. dude dont stop making when i saw the pencilmation it was on the stickpage and im a fan!

  54. you should never stop making this awesome seris. dont listen to those haterz

  55. OHMAHGAWDLUKBEEHAYNDU

    the start of a very good series

  56. very cool video and funny ,so fan of pencilmation 🙂 🙂 🙂

  57. dude funny! ross MAKE MORE!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 i am a fan!

  58. good work.. my 11yo daughter is now your biggest fan. Kudos!

  59. i will kiss a girl but not a monkeyed face girl in the video

  60. Hey!! your videos are really awesome!! I recommend that if you have spare time, you should do some more to entertain people… 😄

  61. Awesome! What software do you use??

  62. I llllllloooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee ur vids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  63. Ur pensalmatoin videos are awsome keep um coming i LOVE UR VIDS

  64. You are prety good !!!

  65. that`s so nice!!! send me more of this!!!!
    muito maneiro !! me evie alguns!!!

    (I`m brasilian )
    (eu sou do brasil)

  66. good i like it…

  67. Ross you are one hell of an artist. 10/10

    Keep up the good work…Best Luck

  68. aew very gody hshas eu sou do brasil e curto muito esse videozinho!!!!!!!

  69. Nice job with the art bro. I enjoy it alot. You have some real talent. I can’t quit watching. Please make some more and email me when you do.

  70. coolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  71. forsaken ninja

    i think hes the new looney tune cartoon artist

  72. very good yes very very good ai

  73. I love the look on his face on 2:40 x”’D

  74. i ACTUALLY like this!

  75. kool……………………………………………………………………………………………….(not that much….)……………………….

  76. blah blah blah blah…

  77. one moment 😦 is good! (H)

  78. i like more the part two 😡

  79. ben bir film biliom ismide boklu bir film 4

  80. bok götlü açılmıooo

  81. ne dion lan bok göt salak idoit zeka

  82. i just want to say that i never thoght a pencil can do such amazing things like that. egyptian num1# fane

  83. Ross cud u bring the pencilmation from #1 and 2 in ur next episode?

    • Yes, I am bringing him back in the next episode that I release! Give me about a week…

      • what is your next one goin’ to be called??

      • Well, the next one that’s coming up is going to be Pencilmation #?: The Lost Episode…!!!!

      • Cheezemeister

        That is a lie. That was not the sticky we all know and love. This was a VERY different sticky. I’m very disappointed in you for lying to us, Ross. |: (

        =P

  84. is rocks if i was 17 are 18 i may be give it a comment on http://www.funny-games.biz-click me to go to funny games

  85. no one can stop me

  86. im the bo$$ princess

  87. Tyler Sullivan

    This Good

  88. join my site!!! awesome videos

  89. Ummmmmmmmmm…..ross…u…u… u are the…. the coolest…..ummmmmmm….boy ever…..

  90. Wowowow!
    Somehow I got from Eepybird’s site to Youtube to EepyBird’s (oh, yeah, those are the guys famous for launching coke bottles with mentos) yt account to some stick figure cartoon site to seeing this pencilmation then coming here….whew! I’m glad to be here, too. I like seeing all of your neat cartoons. I watched all of them, but this one is my personal favorite. 🙂 Great job.
    =D

  91. haha so funny you should make a video that the character takes a mini pencil and does stuff to the crayon

  92. please use my @vatar in a Pencilmation movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  93. ROSS, is Ross you’re real name?

  94. you rock like a rock does(that’s good)! I’m Pencilmation’s BIGGEST fan.

  95. ive always loved the penicilmation series i cant belive how far youve got in it!

  96. ross do you know alan becker?

  97. im just a kid i like stickfgures

  98. hey ross! make up a game of pencilmation it is extremely cool!!!!!!

  99. Randomnametypething

    y is my pic some sort of retarded green squid ninja thing?

  100. Randomnametypething

    lol i like ur toons alot, there great!!! i animate as well but im nowhere near as good as u, keep up teh good work man!

  101. IM MAD ABOUT URE TOOONNNNSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  102. MOOOOOOORRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEE TTTTTTTOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNSSSSSS PPPPPLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ RRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSS FFFFFFFFRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOMMMMMM RRRRREEEEEEEXXXXXXX 22222111119999 PPPPP…….SSSSSS I AAAANNNOOOOOYYYYYY GGGGGIIIIIIIRRRRRRLLLLSSSS SSSSSSOOOOOO WWWWAAAAAACCCCCHHHHHH OOOOUUUUTTTT GGGIIIIRRRLLSS

    • Randomnametypething

      WHAT THE HELL DID THAT MEAN? i understood it up to about halfway but then…

  103. have u eva had someone shout at u HEY LOOK ITS ROSS BOLINGER AHHHHHHHHHHHH! i bet u have cause u r da best an thats no joke its true yeh i know i said it ITS TRUE!

  104. I love ure animatons i mean who dont?

  105. I love all of them an i cant believe two got on stik page its amazin! how do u make them? cause i wanna make some to! from your biggest fan rex 219

  106. ………………I like pencil

  107. I ike several storms picture! It is so amazing!!!!!?

  108. DO you have anything related to littlelest pet shop?????

  109. good stuff ( i wasn’t bored)

  110. The video in ths website called pencilmation #1 is funny, silly and stupid!!!!!!! And the second video is plain boring.

  111. I am joining this thing for the first time will someone guide me????????

  112. make more cartoons!!!

  113. first time i comment wat should say? you r crazy!!

  114. de carto0n is very crazy

  115. why ismy picture a purple tree??

    • Because you look like a purple tree, obviously!!

      • Randomnametypething

        i know this is completely unrelated to the purple tree thing, but i think its good that u post comments on ur own site, and communicate. AWESOME ANIMATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        (oh yea im gunna keep saying this for ages)

      • Well, I think that it’s important for me to be able to communicate with my audience. Why give people the ability to talk to me if I’m not going to talk back? So I’m glad that you like it!!!!

      • PLEASE! MAKE A PENCILMATION GAME PLEASE WITH ALL MY HEART!!!!!!!!

      • Not now! But maybe someday!

  116. nice cartoon……:)

  117. Good One.

  118. the pencil animation is the craziest,but it is a good activity.

  119. Sammiboy says it’s COLDtand it’s BREEZIE and it

  120. i eat anything

    give me meat and milk {i know this has anything to do wat were talking about}andbeans and rice and…………………………………………………you know im good

  121. yes i like chese

    wy is my picture a crab with fris sticking owt of his mouth?

  122. yes i like chese

    i have seen the 1st every were and im onley 9!im so bored!!!!!!!! its 10:36 at night.i have never
    sent a comment before.wat els do i hav to say?ok bye.

  123. I remember watching this cartoon on stickpage (that’s a website about games and toons of stickpeople) when I was, what, hmm, seven or eight. Aaah, memorys.