The Lost Episode

129 responses to “The Lost Episode

  1. I wish that pencil would give me arms… Last time my legs gets bigger… Then i go “:”:”:”:”:”:”:”:>?>?><!!!!!!!!!!! When the pencil does the drawing states or any coind of shoes in a little while… thaht …elihw elttil a ni seohs fo a“aa`a“`a, y“y~~y“y~~y.

  2. what was in the box at the end?

  3. and what about episode 13# ???

  4. yes exelent point why do you call it the “lost” episode?

  5. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…

    FUN FANTASTIC SHITASTIC LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL …

    Lol

  6. Why is this episode called ‘the lost episode’?

  7. I’m your fan bollinger even gave you that idea … the boxer, I am Portuguese but I use Google Translator, copy and paste to talk to the bollingeplus you

    have not published

  8. I found the lost episode! I looked at it, and laughed! So I brought here on this site so other people can laugh with me! Hope you like the lost video! It’s great!

  9. omg like wat da heck

  10. there was money in the box. My best friends dad is ross.

  11. dude everyone farts… get over it.

  12. HE FARTED!!!

  13. superb,it looks like funny……………….!!!

  14. awe… they are just so cute! ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. ๋‚œ ํ•œ๊ตญ์ธ ํ•˜์ง€๋งŒ ์ด๊ฑด ๋ฏธ๊ตญ ํผ๋‹ˆํ… ์ด๋‹ˆ๊นŒ ใ…‹ใ…‹ใ…‹

    It’s so fun!
    so good~

  16. andres bonilla

    no nothing JAJA

  17. andres bonilla

    please tell me! I have a curiosity is q

  18. andres bonilla

    What was in the box?

  19. ์•ˆ๋…•ํ•˜์„ธ์š”.
    ์ด ๋น„๋””์˜ค ์ฒซ๋ฒˆ์งธ๊ฒƒ ์ฒ˜์Œ์œผ๋กœ ๋ณธ๊ฑฐ 1ํ•™๋…„๋•Œ์˜€๋Š”๋ฐ ์ง€๊ธˆ์€ ์•„์˜ˆ ์‚ฌ์ดํŠธ๋ฅผ ์ฆ๊ฒจ์ฐพ์ด์—๋‹ค ํ•ด๋†“๊ณ  ๋งค์ผ ์ฑ™๊ฒจ๋ด„ใ…‹ใ…‹ ๋˜๋ด๋„ ๋˜๋˜๋ด๋„ ์ง„์งœ ์ง„์งœ ์žฌ๋ฏธ์žˆ์–ด์š” ^^

  20. my uncle created it and i no how to do it i will help u all ask the question and i answer

  21. cooooooooooooooooooooooooool

  22. cooooooooooooooooooooooooool i need to no how to do that

  23. cooooooool how do you do the videos

  24. Ross,do you know YouTube?

  25. Oh,and I almost forgot.I love all of your videos!

  26. Great Videos,Ross!

  27. djracerdude

    ok i love all your episodes =D this should b on tv i like it

  28. ‘-‘

  29. i`m abata nicetoo me too

  30. I wanna know whats in the box at the end…..It seemed nice based on the look on his face lol

  31. Kingbananna

    This vids are awesome!! U rock at these!

  32. its so so so “FUNY”

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. LOL u make gr8t videos! Whn’s the next gonna com out I luv thm all! =)

  34. Hey Ross!!!!! Nice videos. Today i went to splash universe and i am a Totality HUGE fan. ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. Warning~ dont grab the money or you’ll DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  36. I cant wait till the next video comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. in love in the video ๐Ÿ˜€

  38. 2 .15-2.30 fav part ๐Ÿ™‚

  39. so funny! I love it! go on!

  40. ๆ˜ฏๆˆ‘็š„ๆ’ญๆ”พๅ™จๆœ‰้—ฎ้ข˜ๅ—?

  41. Why can not I watch it?

  42. Super! Ross you are the ultra super maior cartoon maker!

  43. Dude, I freaking love it!

  44. lol! he keeps messing with him!

  45. lol first he had no hands

  46. reriting his face and gets cuter lol lol lol lol

  47. how did u make this? ross bollinger

  48. Elizabeth Garza

    That is one of the cutest ones I’ve seen. I could not stop laughing when you kept re-doing the face and then he would get sad.

  49. ํ•œ์ฟก์ธ

    ใ…‹ ํ•œ๊ตญ์ธ์ด์ง€๋งŒ์™ธ๊ตญ์‚ฌ์ดํŠธ์—์„œ๋„์žฌ๋ฐŒ๊ฒŒ๋ณด๋‚ด์š”

  50. ็ง€็ง€

    ๆœ‰่ถฃ`

  51. ๊ตใ…—ใ…“ใ…กใ…ใ…”ใ…”ใ…“ใ…ใ…Ž;ํใ…“’ใ…ใ…ฃ

  52. anisa (indonesia)

    hahahaa!! i like this video!!

  53. I just started watching this and I love it!I am totally a huge fan.

  54. woooooooooooo you rrock dude cant wait for your next 1

  55. what is that video

  56. funny =3

  57. Thank go there’s a new whwn’s pencilmation #10 coming out ross i really want 2 know thx

  58. Theser jist tooo guud. XD

  59. They’re just soo awesome blossom..!!
    How do you make it yaar…!!
    You’re just superb..!!
    Keep rocking…!!

  60. WARNING:if you see floating cash,DO NOT grab it ๐Ÿ™‚

  61. soooooooo funny.could you make them longer?that would make my day.love them.

    (im not gay)

  62. soooo funny.could you make them longer though?love them.

  63. lmao so funny :]] hey ross, can i ask you what’s in that box? I’m really curious D:

  64. i wanted that dollor………even if its just a drawing : )

  65. lol u draw 1 more eye ๐Ÿ˜€

  66. This is really funny. ๐Ÿ˜€

  67. Excelentes videos men!!!

  68. whats in the box? o_O

  69. been a while since iv been on here. really funny vids you got here

  70. awesome vid like always ! but do make more im be stalking the page for more vids for the next so and so until i find a vid…

  71. Great videos! Keep them coming!

  72. ^^ Great Videos! Keep making more! (And P.S) What was in thatt box 0_o?

  73. I wonder what was in that box… x)

  74. I like that one. a bit sarcastic but funny^^
    well I hope a tutorial of how to make those is comming soon

  75. fancydancer

    is there going 2 b an 8th 1?!?! ๐Ÿ˜€

  76. fancydancer

    i LUV ur caroons!!! so creative. ๐Ÿ˜€

  77. Pingback: Pencilmation! « Bit Rebels

  78. when is the next pencilmation coming out?

  79. I hope that you will have more vedios for me to see.Its 100% exiting!

  80. Real funny

  81. chocolatecake

    awsum

  82. did anyone notice that the rubber sounds like fast pencil drawing?

  83. Derrrrrrrrrr

    I thought it was going to be a sequel to pencilmation 2…

    • Nope! But I do have intentions some day to make a sequel to #2. I’ve written ideas for a script with the marker.

  84. i have some great ideas for the other movies, there could be an obstical course for the stick person, or he could jump off of the paper and battle the pencil, or he could capture the pencil like in pencilmation 2 and start drawing other stick people. thoes are my suggestions, and you don’t have to use them, but theyre there if you want to

    • Cool, thanks! I will keep them in mind, and if you get impatient to see your ideas…then you should make a Pencilmation cartoon, and I will link to it on my site.

  85. how does he make that drawing type?

    • The pencil and paper are photographs and the line is a setting in Flash… I am working on a how-to video so everyone can see.

  86. Ah, the long awaited episode. *sighs*
    It was nice. I guess the pencil decided to draw stickie differently this time…

    Now where’s Infinity Snail? XD Is he still crawling onto the scene?

  87. i found a hidden video among the list that appears after the vid just click the little grey circle with the arrow in it its called adventures w/ the dead river company ep. 1 whats that about?

  88. its not the came stick guy and it wasnt that good. too short. i wanna see what happened swith the marker

  89. What was in the box?

  90. Yay! Stick man is back! I was a wake since 7:00 am staring at the site. Saying ” Omg i’ve been waiting so long!!!!!!!”

  91. mariofan1000

    Nice. The guys Back!