Hank Speaks

48 responses to “Hank Speaks

  1. Pingback: FROM DESDEMONA: Maybe Frank is Like, OK… | Pencilmation Cartoons

  2. lol Hanks pants flew down jumping LOL i laughed a half hour cuz of dat

  3. hgank u r amazing keep finding ways to torture the pencil!

  4. i like! like! like! all games and lalo na sa pencilmation!

  5. Great cartoons. Maybe you should add a donate button to the website. I’m sure it would get you a little extra money.

  6. I’ll spell out how that was: D I S G U S T I N G.

  7. poor poor hank.yes it is wrong to have ur mouth where u pee…………..

  8. hanks right we are twisted we sit on our butts in front of our computers watching him get tortured….while hank has no option but to remain silent.i was happy to see him finally speak up but fail to accomplish… .but this is my fave episode (except for the peeing out of nose part.)i love the sound of his voice. OH and ross plz make more episodes of hank speaking.i cant stop coming back to this episode to watch hank speak…HANK U ROCK KEEP SPEAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. GO OUT WITH ME HANK!!!! I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!that was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. HEY WHO YOU CALLING TWISTED HANK???

  12. lets just hope that girl from the valentines day episode stays fainted for ever please reply hank if you agree

  13. OMG… DID HANK PEE OUT OF HIS NOSE??? OR DID HIS NOSE TURN INTO HIS OUIOUI?

  14. hank is so,so,so,so,so,so EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S i love his voice and find me on facebook

  15. awww dang i dont hav any sound on my cp 😦

  16. It’s cool and voice. 😀

  17. It’s cool. The hank’s voice is very funny.

  18. Está super chulo este dibujo animado, sencillamente es fantástico me encanta!!

  19. that was very very rare…
    had you seen on your hole live anyone peeing outta its nose!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  20. my name is lucy im 6 everybody hates me they think I’m really I only have 1 friend her name is mia she is a very very old ugly ragdoll my dad punched me so much my nose fell off I have only nine toes and 5 fingers on one hand the other dos’nt have any my Mum kicked me so much that I burf out my wee and poo then they force me to eat it again 😦 my bed is just a small plank of wood :((((((((((((((( plz give me some money and I’ll have friends clothes and food PS my clothes are old rags. :(((

    • DECKER RULEZ!

      lucy ur just doing a scam if that was happpening how did u get on the computer

    • WOW AND I THOUGHT MY PARENT WER HARSH BUT ILL BE YUR FREND IM 10 AND LIVE IN WISCONSIN LIK U NOBODY LIKES ME EITHER WE CHAT OR SEND MESSAGES ON MOCHIGAMES.COM JUST SEND A FRIEND REQUEST 2 hisees then send messages 2 me{ im a boy by the way.}

  21. pee came out of nowhere!

  22. PUT MY MOUTH BACK OR I’LL..I’LL……-PEES OUT OF NOSE-
    I NEARLY DIED!!!!

  23. OMG LOL!!! I LOVE TEH VOICE!!! I WANT #18!!! (amnd has them talk :3)

  24. poor, poor hank 😦

  25. Poor Desdemona 😦

  26. krazy monkey

    at least hank wasn’t injured in this ep right? 😄

  27. i’m ready for the next ep aren’t you guys?

  28. man, nice work with this new one… its got to be the funniest one yet 😀

  29. He should have a deeper voice cuz the ooh from ep 16 are more deeper than this so wtf

  30. doesn’t any one kind of feel sorry for hank sometimes?

  31. You have a great voice Hank! 😀

  32. hank’s voice sounds a bit squeaky don’t you think and whats Desdemona’s voice like?

  33. i want moore eps!!!!

    • firetailmadness

      everyone does its like once in two weeks?
      and their comparitevely short (compared to 14 days)two weeks dummies lol

  34. lol XP

  35. ” New Episode NOT on the Way!” sentece + Hank peeing through his nose equals this!: if you try get near me with that pencil again, well, i’ll do something completely crazy……. i’ll pee through my nose!

  36. hey love the voice hank 🙂